$30 off During Our Annual Pro Sale. View Details »

Mobile Resources

Mobile Resources

Mobile Resources
http://leonguyen.com

LeoNguyen.com

July 11, 2013
Tweet

More Decks by LeoNguyen.com

Other Decks in Programming

Transcript

  1. LeoNguyen.com

  2. Outline - jQuery Mobile - iOS - Android

  3. jQuery Mobile

  4. jQuery Resources - Album: Wonderwall (http://bit.ly/ZlXyVf) - jQuery Mobile Gallery

    (http://www.jqmgallery.com) - jQuery Mobile (http://bit.ly/ZlXEw0)
  5. iOS

  6. iOS Tutorial - Youtube - MyBringBack (http://bit.ly/19JytXx)

  7. iOS Tutorial - Youtube (cont) - The New Boston (http://bit.ly/14gQw5e)

  8. iOS Tutorial - Youtube (cont) - iOS Programming (http://bit.ly/ZDe5GH)

  9. Android

  10. Android Tutorial - Developer Android (developer.android.com) - Mobile Tus (mobile.tutsplus.com)

    - Androidhive (www.androidhive.info) - Code Of A Ninja (www.codeofaninja.com) - Vogella (www.vogella.com/android.html) - Java Papers (www.javapapers.com) - Android-er (android-er.blogspot.com) - Mkyong (http://bit.ly/12XCJOW) - Java2s (www.java2s.com) - Dan Clarke (dan.clarke.name) - My Sample Code (www.mysamplecode.com) - Android Design Patterns (www.androiddesignpatterns.com) - Wagied Davids (w2davids.wordpress.com)
  11. Android Tutorial (cont) - MyDoople (www.mydoople.com) - Android Dev (http://bit.ly/10IFFRm)

    - Viralpatel (http://bit.ly/18ICNZd) - Scaloid (blog.scaloid.org) - Android UI (androiduiux.com) - Android Begin (http://bit.ly/11f1Lri) - Android Exp (http://bit.ly/Zm0ktu) - Developer Feed (http://bit.ly/11MY1lR) - Programmer Guru (android.programmerguru.com) - Suvendu (http://bit.ly/10IHKge) - Xamarin (http://bit.ly/15sGkpW) - Marakana (http://bit.ly/13vM0y6) - Grokking Android (www.grokkingandroid.com)
  12. Android Tutorial (cont) - Android Mobile Develope (http://bit.ly/148e7Wr) - Android

    Patterns (www.androidpatterns.com) - Tutorial Point (http://bit.ly/13vMmF9) - Android Education (android-ed.blogspot.com) - Tech Blog On (http://bit.ly/11f2Wa5) - Android App Market (www.android-app-market.com) - Java Code Geeks (http://bit.ly/18IFOsh) - New Think Tank (http://bit.ly/13cXN5G) - Android Aspect (www.androidaspect.com) - Android Hub 4 You (www.androidhub4you.com) - Surviving With Android (www.survivingwithandroid.com) - Sachin Shelke (http://bit.ly/10R5kUG) - Knowledge of Experience (http://bit.ly/13vNLv7)
  13. Android Tutorial (cont) - Android For Beginners (http://bit.ly/Zm2wRS) - Clean

    Code (http://bit.ly/19yBbzX) - Think Android (thinkandroid.wordpress.com) - Romain Guy (http://bit.ly/13vOc91) - Mr Bool (mrbool.commrbool.com) - Android Guide Tips (http://bit.ly/Zm2Rns) - The Android (http://bit.ly/12XIJHl) - Android Tuts (androidituts.com) - Traintelco (bit.ly/15YprUo)
  14. Android Tutorial - Youtube - My Bring Back (http://bit.ly/17JoHr9)

  15. Android Tutorial - Youtube (cont) - The New Boston (http://bit.ly/15R8Akt)

  16. Android Tutorial - Youtube (cont) - Mimir Soft (http://bit.ly/13vFebM) -

    Andrew Ruffolo (http://bit.ly/18GYPsC) - Android Tutorials (http://bit.ly/11wMzon) - Profgustin's (http://bit.ly/1260our) - Android Bootcamp (http://bit.ly/15sD8us) - Android Application Development Tutorials (http://bit.ly/ZlXXa4) - App Inventor (http://bit.ly/13vFurg)
  17. Android Tutorial - Youtube (cont) - Android Development Tutorials (http://bit.ly/15rSDDx)

    - Android 4.0 App Development (http://bit.ly/ZlY2dT) - Android Tutorials: For Apps & Game Development (http://bit. ly/11f01OC) - Appcelerator Titanium (http://bit.ly/12XCuDr) - Java Sample (http://bit.ly/ZlY5GC)
  18. Android Resources - Android Bootstrap (http://www.androidbootstrap.com) - GreenDroid (http://greendroid.cyrilmottier.com) -

    SlidingMenu (http://bit.ly/11arYWU) - ImageLoader (http://androidimageloader.com) - Universal Image Loader (http://bit.ly/10QZSRy) - ActionBarSherlock (http://actionbarsherlock.com)