Upgrade to Pro — share decks privately, control downloads, hide ads and more …

Web Resources

Web Resources

Web Resources
http://leonguyen.com

LeoNguyen.com

July 11, 2013
Tweet

More Decks by LeoNguyen.com

Other Decks in Programming

Transcript

  1. LeoNguyen.com

  2. Outline - HTML - CSS - Tools

  3. HTML

  4. HTML5 Tools - tools.webdirections.org

  5. Form Builder - www.accessify.com

  6. Typeform - www.typeform.com

  7. Unicode Table - unicode-table.com

  8. HTML5 Cheat Sheet - bit.ly/15LzU60

  9. CSS

  10. CSS.Texture

  11. Noise Texture - www.cssmatic.com/noise-texture

  12. Ultimate CSS Gradient Generator - http://www.colorzilla.com/gradient-editor/

  13. SVGenerator - svgeneration.com

  14. CSS.Typography

  15. Text Shadow - www.themeshock.com

  16. CSS Type Set - www.csstypeset.com

  17. Type Tester - www.typetester.org

  18. CSS.Icon

  19. Icon Builder - http://livetools.uiparade.com/icon-builder.html

  20. CSS.UI

  21. CSSFlow - www.cssflow.com

  22. CSS Layout Generator - csslayoutgenerator.com

  23. Faux Width CSS Layouts - faux-width-css-layouts

  24. Fixed Width CSS Layouts - fixed-width-css-layouts

  25. CSS.Form

  26. Form Builder - http://livetools.uiparade.com/form-builder.html

  27. CSS.Menu

  28. CSS Menu Maker - cssmenumaker.com

  29. CSS3 Menu - css3menu.com

  30. CSS.Button

  31. CSS3 Button Generator - www.css3buttongenerator.com

  32. Button Maker - www.css-tricks.com

  33. Button Builder - http://livetools.uiparade.com/button-builder.html

  34. Button Download - www.button-download.com

  35. Button Essentials - bit.ly/1dLygDf

  36. CSS.Checkbox

  37. CSS Checkbox - www.csscheckbox.com

  38. CSS.Other

  39. Ribbon - http://livetools.uiparade.com/ribbon-builder.html

  40. FESS - www.fess.me

  41. ProCSSor - procssor.com

  42. Layer Styles - layerstyles.org

  43. CSS3 PIE - css3pie.com

  44. Spritebox - spritebox.net

  45. Shorthand Cheat Sheet - bit.ly/1b6yrb8

  46. Tools

  47. Coder's Toolbox - coderstoolbox.net

  48. JsonMate - jsonmate.com

  49. OnlinePHPFunctions - onlinephpfunctions.com

  50. CodePen - codepen.io