eventos

 eventos

My presentation for Barcamp San Juan about past events, and some key people that always help make it happen. If you ever want to organize a community event, just reach out.

Becd166a81dc51c0009f602d175d0cc8?s=128

José Padilla

June 03, 2014
Tweet

Transcript

  1. #eventos

  2. #eventos #contáctos

  3. #eventos #contáctos #comunidad

  4. #eventos #contáctos #comunidad #FTW

  5. #eventos #contáctos #comunidad #FTFW

  6. José Padilla

  7. Co-founder at

  8. twitter.com/jpadilla_

  9. 1hora.org/jpadilla 1hora

  10. jpadilla.com

  11. #eventos

  12. #BarcampSJ

  13. Por: Giovanni Collazo

  14. #comunidad

  15. #BarcampSJ v2

  16. Por: Contáctica

  17. #StartupWeekendPR

  18. Por: SeriouslyCreative

  19. #TEDxSanJuan

  20. Por: Rachid Molinary

  21. #BarcampM2012

  22. None
  23. #BarcampVSJ

  24. None
  25. #contáctos

  26. Ramphis Castro jramphis@gmail.com

  27. Marcos Polanco mjpolanco@gmail.com

  28. Sofia Stolberg sofia@piloto151.com

  29. Giovanni Collazo gcollazo@gmail.com

  30. Edgardo Jimenez ejimenez@vivire.com

  31. Froilan Irizarry irizarry.froilan@gmail.com

  32. Imanol Aranzadi iiaranzadi@gmail.com

  33. Jose Quiñones josequinones@codefidelio.org

  34. José Padilla jose@jpadilla.com

  35. y muchos más…

  36. #comunidad

  37. #FTW

  38. #FTFW

  39. #gracias