Pro Yearly is on sale from $80 to $50! »

Dwarves Foundation - Team Review #2

1c5f4c2690dad0c1890bd3ec6263a296?s=47 Han Ngo
August 25, 2015

Dwarves Foundation - Team Review #2

We do the team review meeting after 3 months. This one is in 2015 August.

---

Found in 2014, we are a team of geeks, hustles and startup veterans. We live around the world but most of us based in Saigon, Vietnam. We are (forever) young and always eager to learn. We have passion and experience in making cool products, esp. cloud and mobile apps. We want to help entrepreneurs solve real problems using our approachs and solutions.

We call ourselves dwarves, the small and misshapen creatures in Norse Mythology. We are wisdom, natural good at smithing, mining, and crafting. We have Miners, Crafters, Wizards and Soliders.

We position ourselves as a Startups Factory. We build innovative products, give a hand to build companies and also give seed investment. Join our network if you are startup veterans, can wear multiple hats at the time and want to build multiple world class products.

---

Read more about us at:
- http://www.dwarvesf.com
- https://github.com/dwarvesf/WeAreHiring

1c5f4c2690dad0c1890bd3ec6263a296?s=128

Han Ngo

August 25, 2015
Tweet

Transcript

  1. Team Review #02 © Dwarves Foundation, Aug 2015 1

  2. Members » 2 wizards » 7 crafters » 2 miners

    © Dwarves Foundation, Aug 2015 2
  3. Mission » Be a startup factory » Tech Partnership »

    Growth hack and Biz dev » Seed Investment » Build network of talents © Dwarves Foundation, Aug 2015 3
  4. On going » QuickRef » Voices Of Sales » e-BachHoa

    Frontend » QuickDesk © Dwarves Foundation, Aug 2015 4
  5. Potential » Real estate portal (Docom) » Container Location Manager

    (FBSoft) » Container M&R System (Cat Lai Port) » Real estate ads network (Docom) © Dwarves Foundation, Aug 2015 5
  6. Products / Open Sources » Liulo - The Simplest Interactive

    Q&A Opensource Platform » CarryOn - Uber for Delivery » Working On - Done list inside Slack © Dwarves Foundation, Aug 2015 6
  7. Workflow » Committed Project Owner » Working On » Advanced

    Scrum process with Trello » Readme Driven Development © Dwarves Foundation, Aug 2015 7
  8. Core Values » Customer first: service with high quality and

    no latency response time. Customers need to be happy. » Geeky style: Wear multiple hats, take multiple approachs from official to tricky way to achieve the goal. » Teamwork: Synchronisation and Collaboration are the most important key things. » Proactive: Pick your most productivity time. Figure out what you want to do and contribute © Dwarves Foundation, Aug 2015 8
  9. How to help the team » Team player » Client

    projects » Team products » Team reputation » Blog posts » Community » Open source © Dwarves Foundation, Aug 2015 9
  10. Thank you © Dwarves Foundation, Aug 2015 10