Upgrade to Pro — share decks privately, control downloads, hide ads and more …

Search Engine Marketing, kako, zašto, pošto?

DaFED
September 03, 2014

Search Engine Marketing, kako, zašto, pošto?

DaFED #25
Speaker: Dejan Marić, Verteez
Kako se uključiti u plaćene tokove internet saobraćaja, prednosti i troškovi istog.

DaFED

September 03, 2014
Tweet

More Decks by DaFED

Other Decks in Technology

Transcript

  1. Targeted / PPC / Analytics 90% global reach 6 000

    000 000 ads impressions per day Key benefits
  2. Match type Special symbol Example keyword Example searches Broad match

    none stanovi novi sad nekretnine novi sad Broad match modifier +keyword +stanovi +izdavanje izdavanje stanova u novom sadu Phrase match "keyword" "izdavanje novi sad" lux stanovi izdavanje novi sad Exact match [keyword] [izdavanje novi sad] izdavanje novi sad Negative match -keyword -izdavanje prodaja stanova Keyword match types
  3. Campaign details Location ( include / exclude ) Languages (

    all / selected ) Bid strategy ( manual / automatic ) Ad extensions ( location / sitelinks / call / app / reviews )
  4. SERP Max CPC Avg CPC Impressions CTR Quality score Key

    terms Search Engine Results Page Max Pay Per Click price Average Pay Per Click price Number of ad impressions Click Through Rate (impressions/clicks) CTR, Keyword relevance, Landing page, ...
  5. Adwords Bidding Process (Simple) Ad Pos. Max CPC Actual CPC

    1 $ 4.00 $ 3.00 2 $ 3.00 $ 2.00 3 $ 2.00 $ 1.00 $ 1.00
  6. Adwords Bidding Process Max CPC X Quality score = Ad

    Rank Ad Pos. $ 4.00 1 $ 3.00 3 $ 2.00 6 $ 1.00 9
  7. Adwords Bidding Process Max CPC X Quality score = Ad

    Rank Ad Pos. $ 4.00 1 4 $ 3.00 3 9 $ 2.00 6 12 $ 1.00 9 8
  8. Adwords Bidding Process Max CPC X Quality score = Ad

    Rank Ad Pos. $ 4.00 1 4 X $ 3.00 3 9 2 $ 2.00 6 12 1 $ 1.00 9 8 3
  9. Adwords Bidding Process Max CPC X Quality score = Ad

    Rank CPC $ 4.00 8 32 (24 / 8) = $ 3.00 $ 4.00 6 24 (12 / 6) = $ 2.00 $ 4.00 3 12 min price