Audio and E-Textiles

Audio and E-Textiles

Talk given at the Music Hackspace in London.

Ec736feda4fde63cc72673f64f44406e?s=128

Becky Stewart

October 08, 2015
Tweet

Transcript

  1. Becky Stewart becky@theleadingzero.com @theleadingzero

  2. Music Engineering

  3. Soft Circuits

  4. Pig with Wigs http://blog.theleadingzero.com/2012/01/soft-circuit- singing-pig-with-wigs-part-1-overview/

  5. Pig with Wigs

  6. None
  7. Fabric Speakers first documented by Vincent Leclerc and Joanna Berzowska

    http://xslabs.net/accouphene/
  8. None
  9. The Crying Dress Fabric Speakers by Kobakant http://www.kobakant.at/DIY/?p=2936 http://www.kobakant.at/?p=222

  10. Lilytronica by Afroditi Psarra http://afroditipsarra.com/index.php?/on-going/lily/

  11. None
  12. Drapery FM by Irene Posch and Ebru Kurbak http://ebrukurbak.net/draperyfm/

  13. drapery FM

  14. None
  15. Solo Disco Scarf http://codasign.com/tutorials/solo-disco-scarf/

  16. Sound Direction http://etextile-summercamp.org/swatch-exchange/ sound-direction/

  17. Festival Bag http://blog.theleadingzero.com/2015/06/music- festival-bag-midem-hack/

  18. Project Jane http://blog.theleadingzero.com/2015/06/barcelona-music-hack-day- project-jane/

  19. None
  20. Hacking the Body/ Integrated Buttons https://hackingthebody.wordpress.com/ http://www.creativeworkslondon.org.uk/entrepreneur_scheme/becky- stewart-and-queen-mary-university-of-london/

  21. Becky Stewart becky@theleadingzero.com @theleadingzero